CURRENT * ARCHIVES * PROFILE * CAST * QUIZZES
EMAIL * GUESTBOOK * NOTES * HOME * DESIGN *

100 Things To Know
Monday, Jul. 05, 2004, 00:13

One Hundred Facts

1.I am 35

2.I am a Sagittarius

3.I have three children

4.I was married when I was 19

5.Divorced when I was 23

6.I have not married again

7.I have been truly in love twice

8.I was not married to either of them

9.I am a Respiratory Therapist

10.I work in a Children�s Hospital

11.I have Asthma

12.I have a steel rod in my spine (Scoliosis)

13.I have brown eyes

14.None of my children have brown eyes (drats)

15.I am too skinny

16.I have knobby knees

17.My dog Princess had three legs

18.I can�t swim

19.I have a scar between my eyes

20.My ears are pierced 5 times

21.I like pink polish on my toes

22.I like pink anything

23.I don�t like underwire bras

24.I love Godiva chocolate

25.I don�t eat peas

26.I have been on Diaryland since May 2003

27.I have 122 entries on Diaryland

28.I have met one person from Diaryland

29.I scored a 9 on the Hot or Not website

30.My favorite flowers are tulips

31.I love to write

32.English was my best subject in school

33.Math was my worst

34.I had a crush on my Biology teacher (Coach Payne)

35.I took Cosmetology in high school

36.I have a ton of self help books

37.I have a massive CD collection

38.I like the Monkees

39.Bon Jovi is my all time favorite band

40.I listen to Billie Holiday too

41.and Carole King

42.My 6 year old can sing �Yellow Submarine�

43.My son can play the trumpet

44.My daughter can play the clarinet

45.My high school sweetheart still loves me

46.That feeling is not mutual (its sad in a way)

47.I once dated a Schizophrenic

48.I once dated a UPS driver (not the same as #46)

49.The brown shorts are HOT

50.I am learning to appreciate fine wine

51.I like being spoiled

52.I am not spoiled nearly enough

53.Considering I am single, I am never spoiled, really

54.I love massages

55.I love the smell of cinnamon

56.I make great Chocolate Gravy

57.I am artistically creative

58.I like anything with sparkles on it

59.I collect Barbie dolls

60.I have all of the Gone With The Wind Barbies (including Ken as Rhett Butler)

61.Gone With The Wind is my favorite movie

62.My breasts are too small

63.I wear a size 8 shoe

64.I wear a size 6 everything else

65.I change my hairstyle often

66.I change the color too

67.I have not seen my natural color since I was 16 years old

68.I want to plant a Magnolia tree in my yard

69.My daughters goldfish Dorothy is buried in the front yard under a tree

70.She is in an Altoids tin

71.My computer is too slow

72.My printer doesn�t work

73.I usually order chicken when I go out

74.I like supreme pizza

75.I still watch Scooby Doo cartoons

76.When I see people chew on fabric, it makes my teeth hurt

77.I prefer sweet over salty snacks

78.I have gotten two speeding tickets

79.The first one was when I was 32 years old

80.I can�t play golf (unless mini golf counts)

81.I like to shoot pool

82.I cry too much during movies

83.A scene in Shallow Hal made me cry

84.I cried during E.T. too ( I was 13, in the movie theatre during its first run)

85.Hell, Hallmark commercials make me cry

86.Dumb and Dumber is one of my favorite movies

87.I drive a Camry

88.Before that I drove a Malibu

89.I like the Malibu better

90.But the Camry is prettier

91.OK it�s a tie

92.I have met many cool and intelligent people online

93.I wish I could travel to meet some of them

94.I found my last three romantic interests at an online dating site

95.Sometimes I doubt that I will ever marry again

96.I get lonely sometimes

97.I am extremely self reliant though

98.I fixed my gas furnace

99.I can change a flat tire

100. This is the end of my list

last - next

"The greatest happiness of life is the conviction that we are loved - loved for ourselves, or rather, loved in spite of ourselves."
Victor Hugo