CURRENT * ARCHIVES * PROFILE * CAST * QUIZZES
EMAIL * GUESTBOOK * NOTES * HOME * DESIGN *

Indecent Proposal
Friday, Apr. 07, 2006, 02:14

Everything comes full circle and in the end we each get what we deserve. Sometimes I hope that it is not too painful for you, other times I want you to ache all over with the knowledge that you will never be at peace. The things that you do to people swirl all around in a green, putrid, stagnating fog. One day the fog will engulf you and swallow you whole, you will smother, choking for air.....wishing you were dead. Alone. Hearts are breaking all over and you are to blame.

Mine was not one of them and I am grateful for that. I think I knew two years ago when we met that you were an evil to be reckoned with. I think I have always known that,I just didn't want to believe it. You can take your marriage proposal to someone else.....I don't want it.

Karma has a way of dealing with folks like you and I can't say that I will be sorry when she does.

last - next

"The greatest happiness of life is the conviction that we are loved - loved for ourselves, or rather, loved in spite of ourselves."
Victor Hugo