CURRENT * ARCHIVES * PROFILE * CAST * QUIZZES
EMAIL * GUESTBOOK * NOTES * HOME * DESIGN *

Unavailable
Friday, Jan. 06, 2006, 22:32

I just got an email from a really great sounding guy. He is cute, funny, smart, the right age, the right height and weight, in the Air Force and lives right around the corner in OKINAWA JAPAN!!!!!

And lets not forget the lunch dates that I had with the wonderful man from Atlanta who is moving back to AUSTRIA in September.

My best friend summed it up the other day when she said "Whats up with you Prissy......you will only date men if they aren't available??"

Why is it that NORMAL LOCAL men never seek me out? Am I subconsciously making this happen?

last - next

"The greatest happiness of life is the conviction that we are loved - loved for ourselves, or rather, loved in spite of ourselves."
Victor Hugo