CURRENT * ARCHIVES * PROFILE * CAST * QUIZZES
EMAIL * GUESTBOOK * NOTES * HOME * DESIGN *

MMmm
Friday, Oct. 10, 2003, 13:51

~~Passionately enamored of this shadow of a dream.~~Washington Irving

Mmmmm you are amazing. I catch myself thinking of you when I least expect it, driving in the car, washing clothes, putting on my shoes. Mundane things bring a smile to my face when you cross my mind. I will think of your brown eyes, your magical lips or recall something that you said to me, and it feels like you were here only a minute ago. When I get a chill, I can almost feel your warm hands on my back, wrapping around my waist and pulling me close. Your hot breath in my ear and sweet kisses on my neck. You are amazing and I am amazed by your thoughtfulness and kindness.

I fully understand the need to take baby steps and to continue on this path as if we were skating on thin ice...inching slowly, carefully toward the warm sunshine of Paradise. I can only promise to try to take things slowly, but when I see you I may not be able to control myself. You are too yummy to just drink in slowly.

last - next

"The greatest happiness of life is the conviction that we are loved - loved for ourselves, or rather, loved in spite of ourselves."
Victor Hugo