CURRENT * ARCHIVES * PROFILE * CAST * QUIZZES
EMAIL * GUESTBOOK * NOTES * HOME * DESIGN *

How Do You Know?
Saturday, Sept. 17, 2005, 21:18

How do you know if the person you are with is the right one for you? How do you know that you aren't making a huge mistake?
Is the man that would do anything for you, but whom has issues that drive you insane, the right man?
What if you keep wondering about a man who lives 3000 miles away,is in a relationship with another woman and whom you have never held in your arms?
I can't get him out of my mind. Just when I start to forget that he is out there, he sends me a note....out of the blue and the "what ifs" come flooding back.
I was driving the "Princess" to school the other day and we were laughing and singing to the radio when I happened to the think of the Poet's little boy. I honestly felt like he would have such fun with us and would enjoy the ride to school everyday. Why does this happen? Why am I never content with what must be and instead keep wondering about what may be?
I am especially conflicted because I love RC to death but I am not positive that he is the one for me. I also realize that I may never hold the Poet in my arms,so how can I realistically think that he could be mine.
I really hate it when I start to think too much. I only seem to confuse myself more and more.

last - next

"The greatest happiness of life is the conviction that we are loved - loved for ourselves, or rather, loved in spite of ourselves."
Victor Hugo