CURRENT * ARCHIVES * PROFILE * CAST * QUIZZES
EMAIL * GUESTBOOK * NOTES * HOME * DESIGN *

Hmmmmmm, that could be it!
Sunday, Oct. 24, 2004, 10:54

A new friend of mine, Michelle mentioned the book He's Just Not That Into You yesterday and after reading some excerpts......things are beginning to make sense. And believe it or not, I am OK with things as they are. Well.......mostly OK, that is.

I guess I should have gotten the hint after the first "Dear Jane" letter (as he and I jokingly call it now). Yes that was indeed a BIG RED flag. He is not as ready as I am to begin something, and I completely understand that. "Love is patient, love is kind" or something like that.

last - next

"The greatest happiness of life is the conviction that we are loved - loved for ourselves, or rather, loved in spite of ourselves."
Victor Hugo