CURRENT * ARCHIVES * PROFILE * CAST * QUIZZES
EMAIL * GUESTBOOK * NOTES * HOME * DESIGN *

Second Rate
Saturday, Sept. 03, 2005, 13:21

Sometimes I feel like all that I am is an afterthought. That you only want to see me when you don't have anything better to do. That really hurts my feelings because I want you to make me a FIRST priority of yours once in a while.
For once won't you please make plans with me and then tell the guys that you are busy when they call you at the last minute? Why am I always the one left hanging when I care more about you than they ever could? Maybe thats it, you know that I care and that I will always be here for you no matter what. You are beginning to take me for granted and it has to stop. I won't put up with feeling second best any longer.

last - next

"The greatest happiness of life is the conviction that we are loved - loved for ourselves, or rather, loved in spite of ourselves."
Victor Hugo