CURRENT * ARCHIVES * PROFILE * CAST * QUIZZES
EMAIL * GUESTBOOK * NOTES * HOME * DESIGN *

Back To Square 1
Sunday, Jul. 11, 2004, 18:49

Back to square one, thats what it feels like. I feel as if I have never left the place that I was months ago. Wishing,hoping,waiting,missing you. Wanting you to be there for me as I want to be there for you. Wanting more than just friendship, wanting you to love me, or rather to be in love with me as I am with you. Seeing you, touching you, feeling you, kissing you brought all that back.

Thoreau said "The most I can do for my friend is simply to be his friend."

If only it were that easy. If only I were that strong.

last - next

"The greatest happiness of life is the conviction that we are loved - loved for ourselves, or rather, loved in spite of ourselves."
Victor Hugo