CURRENT * ARCHIVES * PROFILE * CAST * QUIZZES
EMAIL * GUESTBOOK * NOTES * HOME * DESIGN *

Loving you
Thursday, Aug. 07, 2003, 08:47

I look forward to loving you. Each day I wonder at the possibility that we will love each other madly. I catch myself daydreaming about you, me and all the wonderful things that we could accomplish together.

I know that this comes about a bit too soon, but deep in my soul I feel a glimmer of hope that only you have put there. Sure, I have been hopeful before, but this time it is different. Its hard to put into words......I feel alive, amazed and aroused by you. I look at you and something inside wakes up. A feeling that has been dormant for a long time. I admire you. I think that soon I will adore you too.

I thought that I had been in love before, but what I feel for you seems to be so different. Maybe it is maturity, maybe not. Maybe I never have been truly "in love".

This time it really seems possible, and sometimes even probable that this is what we have both been searching for.

I look forward to loving you.

last - next

"The greatest happiness of life is the conviction that we are loved - loved for ourselves, or rather, loved in spite of ourselves."
Victor Hugo