CURRENT * ARCHIVES * PROFILE * CAST * QUIZZES
EMAIL * GUESTBOOK * NOTES * HOME * DESIGN *

Questions round 1
Tuesday, May. 25, 2004, 08:42

Here are the questions from Cornflake

Questions!

1) What is your favourite thing about yourself? My favorite thing about myself physically would be my eyes. I have dark brown eyes that many people compliment me on, although I really had nothing to do with it. Thanks Dad, for passing on your wonderful eyes to me. Otherwise, I would say my sense of humor, sometimes warped, sometimes sick but always funny,at least I hope so.

2) What's your biggest ever regret? I have regrets all the time, but in the end I realize that things happen for a reason and usually turn out for the best. Lately, I really regret not trying harder to sweep a certain someone off of his feet. This man is unlike any other I have ever known and I really feel that we are missing out on something wonderful and exciting by not being together. He very well could be the man of my dreams, but I gave up on that particular dream. Hopefully, I have a friend for life, though.

3) If you could have a magical power for the day, what would it be? I would love to be able to read peoples minds. I am much too naive and gullible, also a bit of a dreamer so it would be nice to know for sure when people are sincere and when they are flat out lying. For the most part, I can't seem to tell and I am always the last one to figure out that I have been duped.

Great questions Corny Girl, I will send some your way soon!

last - next

"The greatest happiness of life is the conviction that we are loved - loved for ourselves, or rather, loved in spite of ourselves."
Victor Hugo