CURRENT * ARCHIVES * PROFILE * CAST * QUIZZES
EMAIL * GUESTBOOK * NOTES * HOME * DESIGN *

Some kind Of Wonderful
Friday, May. 05, 2006, 23:07

Date #5 with Mr. Wonderful was a success. He picked me up from work, we went to dinner and then to the riverside park to walk, talk, hold hands and make out on a park bench. The night was beautiful, the cool breeze was comforting and the kisses were amazing.....as usual. We snuggled, and chatted about our day as he rubbed my feet. Do you ralize how long it has been since anyone rubbed my feet?? Years,probably.
He was so cute in how as we were walking,if he noticed some dark out of the way corner he would quickly pull me aside to kiss me.
Sometimes I cannot believe how much I enjoy kissing that man. His touch is so soft and gentle and the way that he carresses my face is to die for.
Things have gone incrediably slow for us. I have known him now for 2 and a half months and we have only been out five times. Usually I am jumping in with both feet and have almost worn out my welcome by this point in the relationship. I have to say that I am enjoying the laid back, easy going approach to love....taking it one day at a time, not getting too worked up or worried about what comes next. It is refreshing to actually breathe a little bit.

last - next

"The greatest happiness of life is the conviction that we are loved - loved for ourselves, or rather, loved in spite of ourselves."
Victor Hugo