CURRENT * ARCHIVES * PROFILE * CAST * QUIZZES
EMAIL * GUESTBOOK * NOTES * HOME * DESIGN *

I'm Here
Wednesday, Apr. 07, 2004, 20:25

I have been thinking about you, even more so since we have chatted so much today. I wish that you could see the smile on my face and the sparkle in my eye when I see that the screen says (I'm here) beside your name. I have tried to wait for you to send me a message first, but I can't help myself. You know how impatient I can be.

I can only imagine what it would be like if we were together. I can honestly see myself pouncing on you and jumping into your arms as soon as you walked in the door. My smile lighting up the room when you said "Sweetie,I'm home."

I do realize that it is so unfair of me to feel and think these things about you. I want so desperately to respect your wishes by keeping this on a platonic basis. And as hard as I try it seems more impossible everyday. It would be easier to do maybe, if I had never tasted your kisses or felt your warmth inside me. But I have and no matter where we end up, I will always treasure those times with you as well as your friendship.

last - next

"The greatest happiness of life is the conviction that we are loved - loved for ourselves, or rather, loved in spite of ourselves."
Victor Hugo