CURRENT * ARCHIVES * PROFILE * CAST * QUIZZES
EMAIL * GUESTBOOK * NOTES * HOME * DESIGN *

"Magchianti" An Angel.
Friday, Mar. 26, 2004, 21:47

I think about you all the time. I catch myself wondering about the future and realize that I always want you to be there. For some reason you never seem to leave my side. I feel a closeness to you that is unequalled by any other. This is rather confusing to me because I was positive that I was in love once before, long ago. But this is different. This feeling goes much deeper into my soul than I have ever known. This feeling that I have when I think of you wraps me in a warm embrace, holding me tightly and protecting me from harm. You have become a part of me it seems and I hope that I never lose that or your friendship. You mean the world to me and I am thankful that you are there whenever I need you. Please know that I would do the same for you.

Maybe one day the fairy tale will come true.

last - next

"The greatest happiness of life is the conviction that we are loved - loved for ourselves, or rather, loved in spite of ourselves."
Victor Hugo