CURRENT * ARCHIVES * PROFILE * CAST * QUIZZES
EMAIL * GUESTBOOK * NOTES * HOME * DESIGN *

It Begins
Sunday, Jul. 24, 2005, 20:56

I came home yesterday from seeing RC and I really missed him.
I had only been away from him for a couple of hours and I missed him terribly. Don't get me wrong, I have missed him before but this was different. There was an intensity and longing that had been absent before. It was a sort of flashbulb moment.
I was thinking about something funny he had said and I suddenly wanted to cry because I couldn't relive that moment with him. It hit me how incredibly adorable he is, how his eyes light up when he sees me,how he has this sheepish grin when I catch him gazing at me, his tender touches to my face and the sweet tone he uses to talk to me, especially on the phone. He truly, truly cares for me and may even be in love with me and I am beginning to feel the same way.
I have fought it tooth and nail, telling myself daily that I am not going to fall in love. Up until now it seemed possible that I may just be able to resist the temptation to get too close.....that is until I realized that I missed him terribly and I had only been away from him for a couple of hours.
So, it seems that the falling has begun.

last - next

"The greatest happiness of life is the conviction that we are loved - loved for ourselves, or rather, loved in spite of ourselves."
Victor Hugo