CURRENT * ARCHIVES * PROFILE * CAST * QUIZZES
EMAIL * GUESTBOOK * NOTES * HOME * DESIGN *

Boredom
Monday, Feb. 23, 2004, 09:31

I am so bored, I could just scream. I have no idea why I am bored because there is so much around here to do, ie wash dishes, make beds, sweep floors, take out trash, etc,etc,so on and so forth.

Anywho, since I am so bored, I have found silly name generators on the web and I have been trying out aliases all morning. A few examples are

* My hobbit name is Petunia Boggy Hillocks.

* My elven name is Elwing Amandil.

* My Smurf name is Squanto Smurf.

* My Hawaiian name is Keli Kokuneli.

* My Japanese name is Chiri Kotsuneru.

* My Professor Poopy Pants name is Buttercup Gigglebuns.

* My magic fairy name is Thorn Hailglitter. She is a protector of the lonely

She lives in brambles and blackberry bushes

She is only seen in the light of a shooting star ( I really like this description)

So there you have it folks. My morning boredom has resulted in a boring entry. Oh well, back to the web for more fun and games........

Dialectizer
You can try this link to change webpages to different dialects, this is fun to do too!

Here is an example of this page in Jive talk!!

Bo'edom 09:31 - Monday, Feb. Co' got d' beat! 23, 2004

ah' am so's bo'ed, ah' could plum scream. WORD! ah' have no idea why ah' am bo'ed cuz' dere be so much around here t'do, ie wuzh dishes, make beds, sweep floo's, snatch out trash, etc,etc,so on and so's fo'd. Anywho, since ah' am so's bo'ed, ah' have found silly dojigger generato's on de web and ah' have been tryin' out aliases all mo'nin'. A few 'esamples are * Mah' hobbit dojigger be Petunia Boggy Hillocks. * Mah' elven dojigger be Elwin' Amandil. * Mah' Smurf dojigger be Squanto Smurf. * Mah' Hawaiian dojigger be Keli Kokuneli. * Mah' Japanese dojigger be Chiri Kotsuneru. Man! * Mah' Super honcho Poopy Pants dojigger be Buttercup Gigglebuns. * Mah' magic fairy dojigger be Do'n Hailglitter. Ah be baaad... She be a protecto' uh de lonely She lives in brambles and brotherberry bushes She be only seen in de light uh a shootin' star ( ah' real likes dis descripshun) So's dere ya' gots it folks. Mah' mo'nin' bo'edom gots resulted in some bo'in' entry. Slap mah fro! Oh well, back t'de web fo' mo'e fun and games........ Dialectizer You's kin try dis link t'change webpages t'different dialects, dis be fun t'do too! Right on!

TOO TOO FUNNY!

last - next

"The greatest happiness of life is the conviction that we are loved - loved for ourselves, or rather, loved in spite of ourselves."
Victor Hugo