CURRENT * ARCHIVES * PROFILE * CAST * QUIZZES
EMAIL * GUESTBOOK * NOTES * HOME * DESIGN *

Sunshine, at last!
Tuesday, Feb. 24, 2004, 14:08

Isn't life funny? Just when things look the bleakest,a golden ray of sunshine appears. Out of nowhere,a light shines to scare all the monsters away. Things are looking up, things appear to be working out and soon I may know if my wildest dreams will finally come true. I am almost afraid to say too much for fear of tempting fate and spoiling everything. Therefore,I will keep this under my hat until I am absolutely sure of whats to come. But I will say this, I may soon get to meet for the first time a dear friend that I have grown quite fond of through 15 months worth of emails,instant messages and phone calls. I'll keep you posted.

last - next

"The greatest happiness of life is the conviction that we are loved - loved for ourselves, or rather, loved in spite of ourselves."
Victor Hugo