CURRENT * ARCHIVES * PROFILE * CAST * QUIZZES
EMAIL * GUESTBOOK * NOTES * HOME * DESIGN *

Date #2
Sunday, Jul. 25, 2004, 02:30

I just got home from date number 2 with JP. Nothing spectacular, we went to dinner, had a few drinks while listening to the band at Las Margaritas,went to see a movie, a hug (or two or three) and a sweet kiss goodnight. Just an ordinary date but at the same time, so much more than that. He seems like the type of man that could make cuddling on the couch an event worthy of celebration.

Maybe I am just lonely or maybe he truly is that wonderful. Time will tell.

I couldn't help but think about M on my way home. I wondered what he did with his Saturday night and if he thought of me at all.

last - next

"The greatest happiness of life is the conviction that we are loved - loved for ourselves, or rather, loved in spite of ourselves."
Victor Hugo