CURRENT * ARCHIVES * PROFILE * CAST * QUIZZES
EMAIL * GUESTBOOK * NOTES * HOME * DESIGN *

Daydreams
Sunday, Nov. 23, 2003, 10:53

~~~~~~~~~~PIECES OF YOU TOPIC~~~~~~~~~~

Daydreams

What do you dream about when you're awake? Tell us about your daydreams.

Dreaming of romance, looking at your picture,lost in a trance. I stare at your eyes and the curve of your smile. I want to be near you, to lessen the miles. I want to hold you and whisper your name. Please tell me you miss me and that you feel the same. We will be together, of this I have no doubt. We will dance and sing, completely shut the world out. And when the sun sets and we are at days end, we will be thankful to have found much more than a friend.

last - next

"The greatest happiness of life is the conviction that we are loved - loved for ourselves, or rather, loved in spite of ourselves."
Victor Hugo