CURRENT * ARCHIVES * PROFILE * CAST * QUIZZES
EMAIL * GUESTBOOK * NOTES * HOME * DESIGN *

Sponge Toffee and Ginger Ale
Sunday, Oct. 17, 2004, 14:26

You are absolutely delicious. I could taste your sweet kisses and get lost in your embrace all day. I want to inhale you, breathe you in and become one with you. It has been a while since I felt such beautiful abandon, to be able to let go of everything except the desire to be close to another, to be close to you.
I don't know where we will go from here, or if we will go anywhere at all. I guess our future is up to you. All I do know is that I treasure our moments and will keep your warmth and sweetness close for a long, long time.

last - next

"The greatest happiness of life is the conviction that we are loved - loved for ourselves, or rather, loved in spite of ourselves."
Victor Hugo