CURRENT * ARCHIVES * PROFILE * CAST * QUIZZES
EMAIL * GUESTBOOK * NOTES * HOME * DESIGN *

Wonderland
Sunday, Oct. 17, 2004, 23:08

We got the afternoon
You got this room for two
One thing I've left to do
Discover me discovering you.

I can still hear that song in my head, it plays over and over as I close my eyes and think about our afternoon together. Your body next to mine,legs entwined, arms embracing, listening to the melody.

And if you want love
We'll make it
Swimming in a deep sea
of blankets
Take all your big plans
and break 'em
This is bound to be a while

Your body is indeed a wonderland. Your strong hands (perfect foot massages) and soft lips (yummy kisses) amaze me. In fact, everything about you amazes me. I am in awe of your kindness, your gentleness and your passion. Your sense of right and wrong, your desire to protect my feelings and your way of handling my heart with such care are all foreign to me, and I am indeed pleasantly surprised.


last - next

"The greatest happiness of life is the conviction that we are loved - loved for ourselves, or rather, loved in spite of ourselves."
Victor Hugo