CURRENT * ARCHIVES * PROFILE * CAST * QUIZZES
EMAIL * GUESTBOOK * NOTES * HOME * DESIGN *

Hot or Not
Tuesday, Feb. 03, 2004, 10:27

Just on a whim, I posted my photo on this website called Hot or Not. It actually is quite funny because total strangers rate you on a scale of 1 to 10. As you can imagine this could turn out to be a total ego bashing or a complete boost for my self esteem. Only time will tell. I think that something like 678 people have rated me and so far I am not doing so bad.

If you would like to check it out here is the address, just copy and paste.

http://www.hotornot.com/r/?eid=G8SEGYO&key=QVJ

Please be kind folks. I have been under the weather and need to feel the love, LOL. Be sweet!!

last - next

"The greatest happiness of life is the conviction that we are loved - loved for ourselves, or rather, loved in spite of ourselves."
Victor Hugo