CURRENT * ARCHIVES * PROFILE * CAST * QUIZZES
EMAIL * GUESTBOOK * NOTES * HOME * DESIGN *

Obscurity
Tuesday, Nov. 29, 2005, 17:45

I have been having dreams lately. Vivid, realistic, painful dreams. Dreams that wake me with a start,make me sit upright in bed and look around the room as if I am lost.

Disoriented, falling, struggling to catch my breath. And then once it passes, I can't remember a thing. I relive the feeling that I had but can not remember what happened in my dream to illicit such emotion.

I have been thinking a lot about a certain someone, obsessing really and I fear that he has manifested in my dreams. The fact that I can't have him may indeed drive me insane for I am sure that I shall die if I never again taste his lips on mine.

last - next

"The greatest happiness of life is the conviction that we are loved - loved for ourselves, or rather, loved in spite of ourselves."
Victor Hugo