CURRENT * ARCHIVES * PROFILE * CAST * QUIZZES
EMAIL * GUESTBOOK * NOTES * HOME * DESIGN *

For Old Times Sake
Saturday, Mar. 06, 2004, 21:31

I just got propositioned. A proposal was made to have no strings attached sex, sex for the sake of having a good time and nothing more. The thought process being that if he could relieve his sexual frustration with his first love ie: me, that his marital problems could be easier tolerated. Give me a fucking break. Why is it that no man ever proposes to be faithful or committed to me? No one ever says "Lets have a loving, monogamous relationship and be blissfully happy." All of my old flames return at one time or another and they usually want one thing. Give me a fucking break.

last - next

"The greatest happiness of life is the conviction that we are loved - loved for ourselves, or rather, loved in spite of ourselves."
Victor Hugo