CURRENT * ARCHIVES * PROFILE * CAST * QUIZZES
EMAIL * GUESTBOOK * NOTES * HOME * DESIGN *

One Day
Wednesday, Feb. 18, 2004, 22:56

"One day you are going to meet a man who takes one look at you and says 'Wow, you are everything that I have been searching for!' So why would you want to waste time with someone who supposes that he will spend some time with you because you are convenient for him?" A friend said that to me long ago, and today I began to think about it. Actually I began to wonder if it will ever really happen. Will I meet a man who loves me with everything he has just because I am me? Someone who will not have to sort things out,find himself, or need to be convinced that I am the one for him. A man who absolutely adores me and wants to know every detail of my existance. Maybe one day.

last - next

"The greatest happiness of life is the conviction that we are loved - loved for ourselves, or rather, loved in spite of ourselves."
Victor Hugo