CURRENT * ARCHIVES * PROFILE * CAST * QUIZZES
EMAIL * GUESTBOOK * NOTES * HOME * DESIGN *

Return from N.O.
Wednesday, Dec. 08, 2004, 14:11

I returned home from New Orleans at 0230 this morning and I don't have the strength for a proper update at the moment. Four consecutive nights on Bourbon street will do that to you......suck all the strength right out of you.
I can say this, I had a great time, laughed my ass off, ate too much rich food, drank too much alcohol, walked too much and got lots of beads (although none by "showing my tits".....I would have to give the guys the beads after that disappointment)
Sometime in the midst of all the merriment I did some reflecting on my life and made a few decisions. I am tired of things and I am ready for a change. I don't want to be alone anymore and I even thought of John and how much fun it would have been to have him there. *Sigh, I think I will go back to bed now, before I think too much.

last - next

"The greatest happiness of life is the conviction that we are loved - loved for ourselves, or rather, loved in spite of ourselves."
Victor Hugo