CURRENT * ARCHIVES * PROFILE * CAST * QUIZZES
EMAIL * GUESTBOOK * NOTES * HOME * DESIGN *

Template madness
Sunday, Dec. 28, 2003, 12:01

I have been working all morning changing this page. I really wished that I understood HTML better. I have had to change, rearrange, copy and paste so many times it is unbelievable. I seem to always stick something in the wrong place and it throws the whole thing out of whack. If anyone can teach me the particulars of good layout design, please fell free to offer any suggestions. I chose this template because I really liked the message it portrays.........I think that everyone needs to be carefree, cut loose and have fun once in a while, and besides don't we all hate those damn bras,hee hee!!

last - next

"The greatest happiness of life is the conviction that we are loved - loved for ourselves, or rather, loved in spite of ourselves."
Victor Hugo