CURRENT * ARCHIVES * PROFILE * CAST * QUIZZES
EMAIL * GUESTBOOK * NOTES * HOME * DESIGN *

Fresh Start-POY
Sunday, Aug. 24, 2003, 21:27

~~~~~~~~FRESH START~~~~~~~~

Do you realize that I like you more and more everytime I see you? Every minute spent with you is an eye opening experience for me. You continue to amaze me, you never fail to amuse me and I am bewildered by the essence of you. I feel as though I have been given another chance to be happy. A fresh start if you will. A chance to love like I have never been hurt. A chance to trust as if I had never been lied to. Another chance to live and love without reservation and to abandon all my fears and insecurities. Knowing you has given me another chance at living. Do you know how very special you are??

Written as topic for Pieces Of You

last - next

"The greatest happiness of life is the conviction that we are loved - loved for ourselves, or rather, loved in spite of ourselves."
Victor Hugo