CURRENT * ARCHIVES * PROFILE * CAST * QUIZZES
EMAIL * GUESTBOOK * NOTES * HOME * DESIGN *

Circles
Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2003, 10:26

Why do men do it? What purpose does it serve? Other than to confuse women, there is no reason for it. I am referring to talking in circles.

The old "I like you, I don't think that I love you, but there are so many great things about you that I could, if it weren't for this one little thing, everything about you is perfect, but I don't have time to date, I don't want to stop seeing you,you have been closer to me than others and gotten more emotion out of me than any other woman since my divorce, I feel things for you that I haven't felt in a long time, but I won't marry you, although you would make a wonderful wife, there are so many things about you that are exactly what I am looking for, but I can't promise you anything, I love spending time with you and I really care for you, I never want to hurt you, I want to get to know you better,I never doubted your loyalty and honesty and that was a big issue with me, I don't usually do the things that we do with others. BUT,I may never love you and then again who knows what tomorrow will bring?"

UGH, why did I ever start dating again??? 501

last - next

"The greatest happiness of life is the conviction that we are loved - loved for ourselves, or rather, loved in spite of ourselves."
Victor Hugo