CURRENT * ARCHIVES * PROFILE * CAST * QUIZZES
EMAIL * GUESTBOOK * NOTES * HOME * DESIGN *

Meant to be mine?
Sunday, Nov. 09, 2003, 22:37

I really need to see you, hold you and touch you. I need to do these things so that I can see if you are meant to be mine. We have become so very close over the past year, across the miles with only the telephone line connecting my heart to yours. This seems unreal to me, a sort of daydream or a fantasy that I will awake from to find myself alone and cold. I would check the computer to see if your words and your pictures are still there. Checking the archives of messenger to relive all the hundreds of conversations that carried themselves across thousands of miles to a glowing screen in the dark of my living room. Reading your sweet words and feeling the passion all over again. I need to see you,hold you, touch you and be sure that you are meant to be mine.

last - next

"The greatest happiness of life is the conviction that we are loved - loved for ourselves, or rather, loved in spite of ourselves."
Victor Hugo