CURRENT * ARCHIVES * PROFILE * CAST * QUIZZES
EMAIL * GUESTBOOK * NOTES * HOME * DESIGN *

Three Questions
Wednesday, May. 19, 2004, 15:48

I haven't really had anything to write about in a few days so I am going to borrow an idea from cornflake, who actually pinched it from whereibegin, but who also sort of pulled me into it by default.....so here goes!!!!

I want everyone who reads this to ask me 3 questions, no more no less. Ask me anything you want. Then I want you to go to your journal, copy and paste this allowing your friends (including myself) to ask you anything.

This should give me something to write about for a little while anyway.....now go, go, gooooooooo!!!!!!

last - next

"The greatest happiness of life is the conviction that we are loved - loved for ourselves, or rather, loved in spite of ourselves."
Victor Hugo