CURRENT * ARCHIVES * PROFILE * CAST * QUIZZES
EMAIL * GUESTBOOK * NOTES * HOME * DESIGN *

I say, You think~POY
Saturday, Apr. 24, 2004, 08:43

~This is this weeks Pieces Of You topic~

Below you will find 10 words, chosen at random. With each word you will respond with the first thing that comes to mind..... But let's take it another step further, shall we...... Of the 10 words, choose one, with the corresponding response and expand on them. Perhaps your response to that word was drawn from a memory that word posed or maybe it tickled your funny bone or inspired other creative ideas. The possibilities are endless.

Peanut Butter.....jelly sandwich

Insatiable....appetite

Daisies....please don't eat the

Chewed Gum.......under the table,ewwww.

Gang......member

Thunder.....rumbles

Monster......soup(?)

Soda Pop...doo wop da doo wop!

Insecure....secure

Forest....can't see it for the trees.

If any of you out there are psycologists, maybe you could leave a note telling me what my responses mean. From here I sit it looks mostly to be about food. Hmmm, I guess thats what I get for trying to write an entry before breakfast.

Daisys...please don't eat the daisys. Wasn't that an old movie or something? Maybe I will take a trip to the video store today....after I have had my breakfast.

last - next

"The greatest happiness of life is the conviction that we are loved - loved for ourselves, or rather, loved in spite of ourselves."
Victor Hugo