CURRENT * ARCHIVES * PROFILE * CAST * QUIZZES
EMAIL * GUESTBOOK * NOTES * HOME * DESIGN *

Distractions Needed
Wednesday, Nov. 10, 2004, 10:15

I noticed today that most of the buds listed on my Buddy List have updated more than 3 months ago. So it appears dear friends that the old Prissy-pants is in dire need of some new reading material.
If anyone has interesting tales to tell,secrets to share or something funny to say ,please leave a note and let me know where to find you. Current readers may also leave a note and share some of their buddies if they so desire.
After all, with the love life in the crapper,I need something to help keep me occupied while I am at home. That way I will not be forced to clean (or worse....cook) all the time while trying to banish thoughts of him.

last - next

"The greatest happiness of life is the conviction that we are loved - loved for ourselves, or rather, loved in spite of ourselves."
Victor Hugo