CURRENT * ARCHIVES * PROFILE * CAST * QUIZZES
EMAIL * GUESTBOOK * NOTES * HOME * DESIGN *

� JUST FRIENDS?
Friday, Apr. 09, 2004, 17:44

I love you and I enjoy our friendship immensely,but I have a few questions. If you find my kisses were so hypnotic and recall frequently how my lips felt on yours, if you wish that we had spent more nights together, and if you don't think that you can trust yourself not to fall into bed with me....then how can we be friends?

Are we supposed to never see each other again? Are we only supposed to see each other when you are between girlfriends or when I don't have a date?

Or worse,is our only option to remain far apart and to have an internet friendship? You and I are worth more and we both deserve so much more. So I guess my question is, can we truly be JUST FRIENDS�?�?�?

last - next

"The greatest happiness of life is the conviction that we are loved - loved for ourselves, or rather, loved in spite of ourselves."
Victor Hugo