CURRENT * ARCHIVES * PROFILE * CAST * QUIZZES
EMAIL * GUESTBOOK * NOTES * HOME * DESIGN *

My own version of Unsent Letter.
Saturday, Feb. 19, 2005, 10:25

Dear Ranger Gretz,
I am not sure if you are still out there or not. You may never see this and I guess somehow I hope that you don't. Maybe. There is a part of me that really wants you to know that I miss you. It has been almost four months since I have seen you and one would think that it was finished at this point. But I do still miss you. I miss your laugh, your gorgeous smile and your sparkling eyes. I miss your voice and your uncanny ability to know what I am about to say. I could go on forever, but I won't.
At any rate, I miss you and wanted you to know. Or not, whichever happens.
C

last - next

"The greatest happiness of life is the conviction that we are loved - loved for ourselves, or rather, loved in spite of ourselves."
Victor Hugo