CURRENT * ARCHIVES * PROFILE * CAST * QUIZZES
EMAIL * GUESTBOOK * NOTES * HOME * DESIGN *

Under my skin.
Monday, Jan. 19, 2004, 13:05

The warmth of you is overwhelming. I could stay entwined with you for days, doing nothing but holding and caressing you. Gazing into your eyes and memorizing every detail of your face. I am smitten with you, I adore you and try as I may I can not help it. Common sense tells me to do things your way. Keep it on a friendly basis, don't get too carried away, and never do anything that would risk losing this wonderful bond that we have. I understand completely where you are coming from. I know from past experience that if you jump into a relationship for the sake of romance, infatuated with the idea of a partner,loving blindly, that things don't usually work out. I never want to be in a situation with you that there are so many hurt feelings and broken promises that I never want to see you again. I know from past experience that it often happens that way. What I thought was love turns out to be a mistake instead, and I would rather die than to ever make a mistake or to have any regrets with you.

So, to say the least I can see your point. I just don't know how to not fall in love with you, because you are under my skin, dancing through my mind and all that jazz. You have a kiss to build a dream on and it truly is a wonderful world because of you. Everytime I hear Louie or Frank sing, I will think of you, and remember all of our yummy times together. I hope it lasts forever and I will be your friend for as long as you will have me.

last - next

"The greatest happiness of life is the conviction that we are loved - loved for ourselves, or rather, loved in spite of ourselves."
Victor Hugo