CURRENT * ARCHIVES * PROFILE * CAST * QUIZZES
EMAIL * GUESTBOOK * NOTES * HOME * DESIGN *

Waiting
Wednesday, Nov. 05, 2003, 08:52

I would wait a lifetime if it meant that you would be mine. Without you I have nothing but time. Time to wish and hope and dream. Time to pull my hair out and scream. Waiting can be frustrating, no doubt. But I would rather wait for you than to be without. Without your touch and your hand to hold, living without your kisses would leave me cold.

Our relationship is truly like the finest wine, getting better and sweeter with time......so yes Dear, I will wait for you until you are ready to be mine.

Now then...whatcha think 'bout that?????

last - next

"The greatest happiness of life is the conviction that we are loved - loved for ourselves, or rather, loved in spite of ourselves."
Victor Hugo