CURRENT * ARCHIVES * PROFILE * CAST * QUIZZES
EMAIL * GUESTBOOK * NOTES * HOME * DESIGN *

Wrapped In The Warmth Of You
Monday, Jan. 05, 2004, 21:31

I was so happy to see you. Did it show on my face? It felt so good to hug you. Did I squeeze you too tight? It was wonderful to have dinner with you. Did you know that I didn't mind that there were no potatoes? I felt awesome as I looked at you in the car. Did you know that I liked kissing you at every traffic light we were stopped by? I really enjoyed eating ice cream with you. Isn't it unreal that it is January and we were eating it outside? Your arm around me while we were shopping felt so safe. Did you know that I love that we have the same taste in things? I was thrilled to see your office and the company where you work. You never guessed that I want to know everything about you, did you? I felt so comfortable in your apartment, as if I belong there. Do you think that I do? I adored seeing pictures of your youth. Do you realize that I adore you as well? I slept so well in your bed. I loved being wrapped in the warmth of you. Did you feel the same thing? I hated to leave you. Can we see each other again soon?

last - next

"The greatest happiness of life is the conviction that we are loved - loved for ourselves, or rather, loved in spite of ourselves."
Victor Hugo